(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 345)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Chairman

Mr. Winston Yau-lai LO

Non-executive Deputy Chairman

Ms. May LO

Executive Directors

Mr. Roberto GUIDETTI (Group Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Eugene LYE

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling LO Mr. Peter Tak-shing LO

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Anthony John Liddell NIGHTINGALE

Mr. Paul Jeremy BROUGH

Dr. Roy Chi-ping CHUNG

Ms. Wendy Wen-yee YUNG

The Board has established a Remuneration and Nomination Committee, an Audit Committee, an ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) Committee and an Executive Committee.

The members of these Board Committees are as follows:

Board Committee Director	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	ESG Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Winston Yau-lai LO	•	-	M	C
Ms. May LO	M	-	M	-
Mr. Roberto GUIDETTI	-	-	M	M
Mr. Eugene LYE	-	-	M	-
Ms. Yvonne Mo-ling LO	M	-	-	-
Mr. Peter Tak-shing LO	M	-	-	-
Mr. Anthony John Liddell NIGHTINGALE	M	M	C	-
Mr. Paul Jeremy BROUGH	C	С	-	-
Dr. Roy Chi-ping CHUNG	M	M	-	-
Ms. Wendy Wen-yee YUNG	M	-	-	-

Notes:-

C - Chairman

M - Member